Skip to main content

Resource / Foster Parent Pre-Service Training

Resource Parents (Foster Parents) are required to complete pre-service training. Pre-service training is designed so resource families can learn to meet the needs of children in foster care. While we are keeping our community safe by sheltering in place, CPI is offering virtual pre-service training for resource families

Please use the calendar below to register for trainings. To register, click on the date below that you wish to attend. You can also use the arrows below to advance the calendar to other months.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact Jajaira Cardona at jajairac@calparents.org or (707) 585-6108 ext 1184.


Padres de Recursos / Padres de Crianza

Se requiere que los Padres de Recursos (Padres de Crianza) completen la capacitación previa al servicio. La capacitación previa al servicio está diseñada para que las familias de recursos puedan aprender a satisfacer las necesidades de los niños en hogares de crianza. Si bien mantenemos la seguridad de nuestra comunidad refugiándonos en el lugar, CPI ofrece capacitación virtual previa al servicio para familias de recursos.

Utilice el calendario a continuación para registrarse para los entrenamientos. Para registrarse, haga clic en la fecha a continuación a la que desea asistir. También puede usar las flechas a continuación para avanzar el calendario a otros meses.

Si tiene alguna pregunta o inquietud, comuníquese con Jajaira Cardona en jajairac@calparents.org o (707) 585-6108 ext 1184.


September 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, September 12, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Community Partners